Steel Line Group





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Steel Line Group

Home Restoration - Pergola - Home Improvements - House Value

DIY Home - Improvement Planning - Solar Home - Property Value






Surviving Home

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

No electricity. No running water. No food. No end in sight. If life as you knew it changed in an instant, would you be prepared?

In A. American's first novel, Going Home, readers were introduced to Morgan Carter, the resourceful, tough-as-nails survivalist who embarks on a treacherous 250-mile journey across Florida following the collapse of the nation's power grid. Now reunited with his loving wife and daughters in this follow-up to Going Home, Morgan knows that their happiness is fleeting, as the worst is yet to come. Though for years Morgan has been diligently preparing for emergency situations, many of his neighbors are completely unready for life in this strange new world—and they're starting to get restless.

With the help of his closest companions, Morgan fights to keeps his home secure—only to discover shocking information about the state of the nation in the process.

Fans of James Wesley Rawles, William R. Forstchen's One Second After, and The End by G. Michael Hopf will revel in A. American's apocalyptic tale.

About the Author

A. American has been involved in prepping and survival communities since the early 1990s. An avid outdoorsman, he has a spent considerable time learning edible and medicinal plants and their uses as well as primitive survival skills. He currently resides in North Carolina on the edge of the Pisgah National Forest with his wife of more than twenty years and his three daughters. He is the author of "Going Home" and "Surviving Home." His third novel, "Escaping Home," will be published this fall.


High-power Lasers - Improvements And Applications

RRP $947.99



Search

Steel Line Group Articles

Home Restoration Pergola Home Improvements House Value
DIY Home Improvement Planning Solar Home Property Value

Steel Line Group Books

Home Restoration Pergola Home Improvements House Value
DIY Home Improvement Planning Solar Home Property Value

Steel Line Group





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments